An Evening With Colleen Chanel

Spend…“An Evening With Colleen Chanel”…listen to Colleen’s renditions of her personal favorite Holiday Songs.

Track List:

  • If Every Day Was Like Christmas
  • Silver Bells
  • I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  • The Christmas Song
  • Silent Night
  • Merry Christmas Darling
  • White Christmas
  • Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas

Buy Now
$9.99 + shipping

Also available from: