Listen to select tracks:

Feeling The Magic Of Love

Colleen Chanel is proud to present the perfect holiday gift for you and your loved ones – Feeling The Magic Of Love. A personally inspired Christmas Collection of ten original songs written especially for her by Craig Brandwynne & Rhiannon Page.

Track List:

  • This Is The Time
  • And On This Night
  • My Gift To You
  • Underneath The Mistletoe
  • Will You Dance With Me On Christmas
  • My Favorite Sound
  • I Know You Won’t Be Home For Christmas
  • That’s When We Know It Is Christmas
  • If I Had To Write A Fairy Tale
  • You’ve Made The Magic


A Christmas Wish

As we globally celebrate the abundant blessings of this magnificent holiday season,
my heartfelt wish for you is to continue to share your authentic
hearts and soar passionately with unlimited love.


Buy Now
$9.99 + shipping

Also available from: