Listen to select tracks:

Moments of Enchantment

Moments of Enchantment…a collection of her favorite songs that will transform you to a magical place.

Moments of Enchantment includes the following songs: Sway, And I Love You So, Smile, And The Angels Sing, More, Here’s That Rainy Day, Till There Was You, Come Fly With Me, Sabor a Mi, Till, No Matter What, You’ll Never Walk Alone.

Track List:

  • Sway
  • And I Love You So
  • Smile
  • And the Angels Sing
  • More
  • Here’s That Rainy Day
  • Till There Was You
  • Come Fly With Me
  • Sabor A Mi
  • till
  • No Matter What
  • You’ll Never Walk Alone

Buy Now
$9.99 + shipping

Also available from: